New New New NEW

12 Aug

As you can tell, I really don’t like to play around when I get an idea I like to run with. It just so happens, I have an idea I’m going to enjoy running with.

So I have created a new website, registered the domain name and everything. It’s not quite up yet, but it’s going to act as the official website for my professional ventures. Meaning that my professional blog will be located there, links to my professional works will be located there, even a store will be located there for my books and other professional works. Don’t worry though. If anything, that just means that there will be more posts here of just miscellaneous (read as incredibly awesome) thoughts about anything in general. You can expect stuff about reading, writing, music, sports, a little bit of life itself bursting out of these webpages. Notice how I’ve posted for the second time today? That’s something that you’ll actually need to get used to: multiple steaming servings of your favorite caustic cookie goodness!

August 25th is the drop date for my book The Dimensional Constant! Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for contests and giveaways. A handful of lucky readers will receive a free autographed copy of the book!

I’m finally designing the logo for this site. I already have it mapped out, but it’ll be coming to fruition soon. Also, I’m considering purchasing a domain for Caustic Cookies itself, so it’ll be causticcookies.com. Yes! “.com!” I’m seriously moving up in the world.

Plus, there’s also a really super secret project in the works for this site and this site only. Stay tuned in the next two weeks to find out what! I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Drop me a line, leave me a comment, open up a conversation. This is your space to interact with me just as much as its mine to interact with you. I live for your feedback, it makes my heart go a-flutter…

(Don’t tell my girlfriend. It’ll be our little secret).

One Response to “New New New NEW”

  1. wyroby betonowe August 13, 2012 at 2:45 am #

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

